This is the "Contact Information" page of the "Contact the Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MassBay Community College home page MassBay Libraries Information Page

Contact the Library  

Last Updated: Nov 1, 2017 URL: http://massbay.libguides.com/Contact-Info Print Guide Email Alerts
Contact Information Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

MassBay Libraries

If you need assistance drop by the Reference Desk or contact a reference librarian. 

Library Hours
Mon-Thurs  7:45am-9:00pm
Friday:       7:45am-5:00pm
Saturday:   8:00am-12:00pm
Sunday:       Closed 

Wellesley Campus
781-239-2610
Framingham Campus
508-270-4210

Email:
askalibrarian@massbay.edu

Text:
781-252-7377

Library Locations

Perkins Library

50 Oakland Street

Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

781-239-2610

Take second set of stairs to your left as you enter the building. The Perkins Library is on the second floor. An elevator is nearby.

 

Learning Resource Center

19 Flagg Drive

Framingham, MA 01702

508-270-4210

Take second set of stairs to your left from the front entrance of the building. The Learning Resource Center is on the third floor. An elevator is nearby.

Wellesley Hills Library Staff


Director of Learning Services
Timothy Rivard
781-239-2631
trivard@massbay.edu

Coordinator of Library Services
Catherine Abraham
781-239-2617
cabraham@massbay.edu

Reference Librarians
Kristina Carey - Evenings/Saturday
781-239-2610
kcarey@massbay.edu

Leigh Rudikoff
781-239-2612
lrudikoff@massbay.edu

Lani Smith - Evenings/Saturday
781-239-2610
lsmith2@massbay.edu

Library Assistant

Anne Grady
781-239-2618
agrady@massbay.edu

Framingham Library Staff

Coordinator of Library Services
Karen Delorey
508-270-4217
kdelorey@massbay.edu

Library Assistants
Kelly Fair
508-270-4212
kfair@massbay.edu 

Anne Guterman - Evenings/Saturdays
508-270-4210
aguterman@massbay.edu

Nina Oria-Loureiro - Evenings/Saturdays
508-270-4210
corialoueiro@massbay.edu

Staff Assistant to Library Director
Bridget Madden
508-270-4218
bmadden2@massbay.edu

Call, Text or Email Us

Phone     

 781-239-2610 Wellesley

 508-270-4210 Framingham

Email

AskALibrarian@massbay.edu

A reply may not be received until next business day.   

Phone

Text: 781-253-7377

A reply may not be received until  next business day.   

Return to Library Home Page

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip